Team


Management

Dr. Rainer Ulrich

Dr. Rainer Ulrich

Mag. Florian Ulrich

Mag. Florian Ulrich


Sales – Austria

Franz Wasylewski

Franz Wasylewski

Sales Austria

Cell: +43 664 224 39 96
franz.wasylewski@ulrich.at

Martin Mahr

Martin Mahr

Sales Austria

Cell: +43 664 160 60 22
martin.mahr@ulrich.at

Ralph Ankenbrand

Ralph Ankenbrand

Sales Austria

Cell: +43 664 1038817
ralph.ankenbrand@ulrich.at

Ing. Andreas Kuritko

Ing. Andreas Kuritko

Sales Austria

Cell: +43 664 1957816
andreas.kuritko@ulrich.at

Maximilian Rohner

Maximilian Rohner

Sales Austria

Cell: +43 664 823 62 64
maximilian.rohner@ulrich.at


Sales – Germany & Slovakia

Thomas Diestelmeier

Thomas Distelmeier

Sales Germany

Cell: +49 157 375 265 45
thomas.distelmeier@ulrich.at

Alexander Nachtmann

Alexander Nachtmann

Sales Germany

Cell: +49 160 952 202 27
alexander.nachtmann@ulrich.at

Thomas Kleiner

Thomas Kleiner

Sales Germany

Cell: +49 152 592 201 47
thomas.kleiner@ulrich.at


Administration

Sabine Kubicek

Sabine Kubicek

+43 1 271 39 40 – 34
sabine.kubicek@ulrich.at

Claudia Karasowski

Claudia Karasowski

+43 1 271 39 40 – 10
claudia.karasowski@ulrich.at

Monika Pfauser

Monika Pfauser

+43 1 271 39 40 – 47
monika.pfauser@ulrich.at

Michaela Machatti

Michaela Machatti

+43 1 271 39 40 -12

michaela.machatti@ulrich.at

Antonia Bandic

Antonia Bandic

+43 1 271 39 40-44
antonia.bandic@ulrich.at

Patricia Novotny

Patricia Novotny

+43 1 271 39 40-938
patricia.novotny@ulrich.at

Bettina Völker

Bettina Völker

+43 1 271 39 40-924
bettina.voelker@ulrich.at



Calculation

Doris Preisinger

Doris Preisinger

+43 1 271 39 40 – 38
doris.preisinger@ulrich.at

Ing. Karin Spannbauer

Ing. Karin Spannbauer

+43 1 271 39 40 – 63
karin.spannbauer@ulrich.at


Quality Management

Mag. Andrea Müller

Mag. Andrea Müller

+43 1 271 39 40 – 26
andrea.mueller@ulrich.at

Christian Janus

Christian Janus

+43 1 271 39 40 – 918 christian.janus@ulrich.at

Philip Koppensteiner

+43 1 271 39 40 – 933
philip.koppensteiner@ulrich.at


Quality Control

Helmut Stadler

Helmut Stadler

+43 1 271 39 40 – 887
helmut.stadler@ulrich.at


Labelling Machines – Thermal Transfer Printers

Ernst Czeschka

Ernst Czeschka

+43 1 271 39 40 – 886
ernst.czeschka@ulrich.at