Content

To Navigation

  • Quality | Flexibility | Innovation | Tradition

spacer image
ulrich@ulrich.at

Label printing

>More

Flexible packaging

>More

Ulrich Etiketten – label printing, self-adhesive labels and flexible packaging in Vienna

Ulrich Etiketten is based in Vienna-Strebersdorf and is one of the leading label printing facilities not only in Austria, but also in the whole European market, due to its excellent reputation with an export rate of approximately 30%.

Best consultation and quality coming from the Austrian market leader

We are your expert partner in the field of label printing. Our company, which has a long tradition reaching back over five generations, stands for quality, flexibility and reliability - and most of all for the personal commitment of our employees. As the market leader in Austria, we have comprehensive know-how in the area of label printing, which enables us to advise and manage you at a correspondingly high level.

Individualised solutions and special effects using the most modern technologies

Our product portfolio includes self-adhesive and special labels on continuous roll or on sheet. We produce in three shifts on 14 modern high-performance UV presses and, in addition to that, on three digital printing machines, which make possible a combination of different printing and refining processes. This enables us to offer a large variety of special solutions and effects.

The labels can be refined by using cold or hot foil stampings, relief embossings, silkscreen relief varnishes, scents, laminates, barcodes, numberings, holograms etc. - also multi-labels with several layers are possible! You can choose from a great variety of materials such as self-adhesive papers and synthetic materials - but also banderole without rubber or flexible packagings (e.g. sachets) are a part of our production range. Label printers including accessories and different label dispensers complement our offer. As a premium partner of Toshiba, we can also offer printer service.

Human and environmental responsibility

Our environment is very important to us. Therefore we do not only offer biodegradable label materials (e.g. bio PE, stone powder) to our customers, who would like to produce sustainable labels, but also a special recycling option - upon request we can collect the substrate of your labels, which is then processed for recycling at cycle4green.

We are certified in accordance with ISO 9001 and we are Green Partner of Sony as well as Samsung Eco Partner. Furthermore, we meet the requirements of the SMETA-4-Pillar, which means that we stand for sustainable production, ethical trade and business ethics, but also good working conditions and safety at the workplace.

Since almost 150 years big international renowned brands, but also small and fine niche providers have put their trust in us. Together they make a base of around 1.400 customers from different sectors. And we are very proud of that!

Place your confidence in us and allow us to convince you - we are looking forward to your request!




 

Premium-Business and service partner
Thermal Transfer Printer & Ribbons

As a premium partner of Toshiba, we can also offer printer service

Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

  • Qualität | Flexibilität | Innovation | Tradition

spacer image
ulrich@ulrich.at

Etiketten-Druck

>MEHR

Flexible Verpackungen

>MEHR

Thermotransfer-Drucker

>MEHR

Ulrich Etiketten – Etikettendruck, Selbstklebeetiketten und flexible Verpackungen in Wien

Ulrich Etiketten in Wien-Strebersdorf gehört zu den führenden Etikettendruckern – nicht nur in Österreich, sondern auch mit einer hervorragenden Reputation auf dem gesamten europäischen Markt bei etwa 30 % Exportanteil.

Beste Beratung und Qualität vom österreichischen Marktführer

Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Partner in Sachen Etikettendruck. Unser Traditionsunternehmen in 5. Generation steht für Qualität, Flexibilität und Verlässlichkeit – und nicht zuletzt für den persönlichen Einsatz seiner Mitarbeiter. Als Marktführer in Österreich verfügen wir über ein umfassendes Know-how und können Sie auf einem entsprechend hohen Niveau beraten und betreuen.

Individuelle Speziallösungen und Effekte dank modernster Technologie

Unsere Produktpalette umfasst Selbstklebe- und Spezialetiketten in der Endlosrolle oder im Blatt. Wir produzieren in drei Schichten auf 14 modernen Hochleistungs-UV-Druckmaschinen und zusätzlich auf 3 Digitaldruckmaschinen, die eine Kombination von unterschiedlichsten Druck- und Veredelungsverfahren möglich machen. Dadurch können zahlreiche Speziallösungen und Effekte erzielt werden.

Die Etiketten können mit Kalt-/Heißfolienprägungen, Reliefprägungen, Siebdruck-Relieflacken, Düften, Laminaten, Barcodes, Nummerierungen, Hologrammen etc. veredelt werden – auch mehrschichtige Etiketten (Multi-Labels) sind möglich! Als Materialien stehen selbstklebende Papiere und Kunststoffe in großer Auswahl zur Verfügung, aber auch ungummierte Banderolen sowie flexible Verpackungen (z. B. Sachets) gehören zu unserem Produktionsprogramm. Etikettendrucker samt Zubehör sowie diverse Etikettenspender runden das Angebot ab. Als Premium-Partner von Toshiba übernehmen wir auch gerne Ihr Druckerservice!

Verantwortung für Mensch und Umwelt

Unsere Umwelt liegt uns am Herzen. Daher bieten wir jenen unserer Kunden, die nachhaltige Etiketten produzieren möchten, nicht nur biologisch abbaubare Etikettenmaterialien (z. B. Bio-PE, Steinmehl-Materialien) an, sondern auch eine besondere Recycling-Möglichkeit: Bei Bedarf holen wir das Trägermaterial Ihrer Etiketten ab. Dieses wird bei cycle4green für das Recycling weiterverarbeitet.

Wir sind nach ISO 9001 zertifiziert und Green Partner von Sony sowie Samsung Eco-Partner. Darüber hinaus erfüllen wir die SMETA-4-Pillar-Anforderungen und stehen damit für nachhaltige Produktion, ethischen Handel sowie gute Arbeitsbedingungen und Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz.

Seit fast 150 Jahren vertrauen uns große und international renommierte Marken, aber auch kleine und feine Nischenanbieter – zusammen rund 1.400 Kunden aus unterschiedlichen Branchen. Und darauf sind wir stolz!

 

Schenken auch Sie uns Ihr Vertrauen – wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!



 

Premium-Servicepartner und Vertriebspartner
Thermotransferdrucker & Folien

Als Premiumpartner von Toshiba übernehmen wir auch gerne Ihr Druckerservice.