Content

To Navigation

ulrich@ulrich.at

Sales – Austria


Mag. Florian Ulrich

Mag. Florian Ulrich

Geschätfsführer/Vertriebsleitung


Franz Wasylewski

Sales Austria

Cell: +43 664 224 39 96
franz.wasylewski@ulrich.at


Martin Mahr

Sales Austria

Cell: +43 664 160 60 22
martin.mahr@ulrich.at


Gerhard Kolarsky

Sales Austria

Cell: +43 664 823 62 59
gerhard.kolarsky@ulrich.at


Ralph Ankenbrand

Sales Austria


Cell: +43 664 103 88 17

ralph.ankenbrand@ulrich.at

 


Ing. Andreas Kuritko

Ing. Andreas Kuritko

Sales Austria

 

Cell: +43 664 1957816

andreas.kuritko@ulrich.at


Sales – Germany


Thomas Distelmeier

Sales Germany

 

Cell: +49 1573 752 65 45

thomas.distelmeier@ulrich.at


Alexander Nachtmann

Alexander Nachtmann

Sales Germany

 

Cell: +49 160 952 202 27

alexander.nachtmann@ulrich.at


Thomas Kleiner

Sales Germany


Cell: +49 152 592 201 47
thomas.kleiner@ulrich.at


Sales Slovakia


Marcel Bajan

Sales Slovakia


Cell: +421 905 75 32 12
marcel.bajan@ulrich.at