Content

To Navigation

ulrich@ulrich.at

Administration



Sabine Kubicek

Sabine Kubicek

+ 43 1 271 39 40-34

sabine.kubicek@ulrich.at


Claudia Karasowski

+43 1 271 39 40-10

claudia.karasowski@ulrich.at


Michelle Kubicek

+ 43 1 271 39 40-53

   michelle.kubicek@ulrich.at


Monika Pfauser

+43 1 271 39 40-47

monika.pfauser@ulrich.at



Elisabeth Mracnay

+43 1 271 39 40-911

elisabeth.mracnay@ulrich.at


Monika Stepanovic

+ 43 1 271 39 40 -16

Monika.stepanovic@ulrich.at


Denise Ranzmaier

Denise Ranzmaier

+ 43 1 271 39 40-946

denise.ranzmaier@ulrich.at


Isabella Irzing

Isabella Irzing

+ 43 1 271 39 40-48

isabella.irzing@ulrich.at


Michaela Machatti

+43 1 271 39 40-12

michaela.machatti@ulrich.at


Stephanie Amon

+ 43 1 271 39 40-77

stephanie.amon@ulrich.at


Antonia Bandic

+43 1 271 39 40-44

antonia.bandic@ulrich.at


Martin Mattes

+43 1 271 39 40-29

martin.mattes@ulrich.at