Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

ulrich@ulrich.at

Verkauf Außendienst - Österreich


Mag. Florian Ulrich

Mag. Florian Ulrich

Geschäftsführer/Vertriebsleitung


Franz Wasylewski

Vertrieb Österreich

 

Mobil +43 664 224 39 96

franz.wasylewski@ulrich.at


Martin Mahr

Vertrieb Österreich


Mobil +43 664 160 60 22

martin.mahr@ulrich.at


Gerhard Kolarsky

Vertrieb Österreich

 

Mobil +43 664 823 62 59

gerhard.kolarsky@ulrich.at


Ralph Ankenbrand

Vertrieb Österreich

 

Mobil +43 664 1038817

ralph.ankenbrand@ulrich.at


Ing. Andreas Kuritko

Vertrieb Österreich

 

Mobil +43 664 1957816

andreas.kuritko@ulrich.at


Verkauf Außendienst - Deutschland


Thomas Distelmeier

Vertrieb Deutschland

 

Mobil +49 157 375 265 45

thomas.distelmeier@ulrich.at


Alexander Nachtmann

Vertrieb Deutschland


Mobil +49 160 952 202 27

alexander.nachtmann@ulrich.at


Thomas Kleiner

Vertrieb Deutschland

 

Mobil +49 152 592 201 47

thomas.kleiner@ulrich.at


Verkauf - Außendienst Slowakei


Marcel Bajan

Vertrieb Slowakei

 

Mobil +421 905 75 32 12

marcel.bajan@ulrich.at