Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

ulrich@ulrich.at

Sachbearbeitung



Sabine Kubicek

+43 1 271 39 40 - 34

sabine.kubicek@ulrich.at


Claudia Karasowski

+43 1 271 39 40 - 10

claudia.karasowski@ulrich.at


Michelle Kubicek

+43 1 271 39 40-53

michelle.kubicek@ulrich.at


Bohdana Sauerová

+43 1 271 39 40 - 36

bohdana.sauerova@ulrich.at


Monika Pfauser

+43 1 271 39 40 - 47

monika.pfauser@ulrich.at


Elisabeth Mracnay

+43 1 271 39 40 - 911

elisabeth.mracnay@ulrich.at



Ing. Monika Stepanovic

+43 1 271 39 40 -16

Monika.stepanovic@ulrich.at


Denise Ranzmaier

+43 1 271 39 40-946

denise.ranzmaier@ulrich.at


Isabella Irzing

+43 1 271 39 40-48

isabella.irzing@ulrich.at


Sina-Liesa Petru

+ 43 1 271 39 40-924

sina-liesa.petru@ulrich.at


Michaela Machatti

+43 1 271 39 40 - 12

michaela.machatti@ulrich.at


Denise Regelsberger

+43 1 271 39 40-35

denise.regelsberger@ulrich.at


Stephanie Amon

+43 1 271 39 40-77

stephanie.amon@ulrich.at


Christa Stabl

+43 1 271 39 40-937

christa.stabl@ulrich.at


Saskia Strohmaier

Saskia Strohmaier

+43 1 271 39 40-29

saskia.strohmaier@ulrich.at